The Eyes of Love

When  I see through the eyes of love I know everything is possible

my heart will be restored to its sacred place of peace;

When I see through the eyes of love I feel the light draw upon me

from the ripened sun that embraces my Soul;

EYES

When I see through the eyes of love I am one with all that surrounds me

I breath into my Being the all that I AM;

When I see through the eyes of love I AM home in the all of me

and I turn inward to explore the ONE that keeps me safe and warm;

When I see through the eyes of love I explore the essence of my song

and I AM sung to the Cosmos, to my Being, to my home

Star Council, Great Central Sun

(Drawing by Lily Moses)

.

3 thoughts on “The Eyes of Love

Leave a Reply

