Fly, Fly

I was curious as to the correct meaning of ‘Sri Ma’ (Radiant Mother),  so I googled! This divine face appeared before me.  My heart opened as if by starburst and tears of love started to flow.  These words flooded through me:

Sri Anandamayi Ma

Sri Anandamayi Ma

Sri Ma Anandamayi

Sri Ma Anandamayi

“I would light your way if you would let me

for I am but a torch within your heart;

A gentle fire awakening to hear the voice of love once more

Fly, fly on sacred wings

Guide your way home

I am here in your heart, always holding this torch of love

awaiting your eternal Soul”

Sri Ma

 

Leave a Reply

