Temple of our Heart

When we meet at the Temple of our Heart I will say to you

“Hello dear friend, hello”;

When we meet at the Temple of our Heart I will not ask you where you have been or what you have done

I will see and know you as my own, as me;

When we meet at the Temple of our Heart I will honour you for who you are, not for what you own;

When we meet at the Temple of our Heart I will look into your eyes and step within

I will honour your way and your truth for what it is

for our journeys are different…. yet same

when we meet at the Temple of our Heart

BUTTERFLY.1

Artist unknown

Victoria Webby

www.shenestarcreations.com

2 thoughts on “Temple of our Heart

Leave a Reply

