Awareness in Presence – this is all that you Require “TO BE”

“There is nothing more powerful in your life than Presence and there is nothing more potent than Awareness”.

When you are in awareness you have the power “in that moment” to be the destroyer and/or the creator in your life – you have the power to see everything in its deepest truth and thus, open the doorway to also see ‘what it can be’ in its highest potential.

You are the observer, pupil, teacher, master, creator – there is nothing that you cannot do (or change) if you have the presence of awareness in the moment that it is happening“Be the master, be the creator of your life and give yourself permission to step into YOU and see, feel and acknowledge everything that you are NOW, observe and see without judgment – place your awareness on what is happening NOW and choose NOW to change your world.  This is such an important step to your self-love and self-in-loving-power.

heart flame

Easier said than done?  Not really, just say YES!  This is where you bring your hands to your heart and take a deep, deep breath.  Choose a place IN YOUR BODY to focus on (i.e. your heart, tummy, solar plexus, coccyx – wherever feels ‘right’ –  it must bring you into the awareness of your body) – for the example below we have chosen the HEART:

The first step is a ‘YES STEP’ – read the words below and “feel” them with your heart, your body,  your breath:

Yes, I choose now to enter my heart and feel what is my absolute divine truth – BREATHE, BREATHE, BREATHE and let go, let everything relax – do this for as long as you need to;

Yes, I choose now to open my heart and my body to receive all that is joy for me – BREATHE and let go – repeat until you feel this and then send a light down below your feet into the earth;

Yes, I choose now to remove the veil of falseness and illusion in my life – BREATHE THIS INTO YOUR HEART & BODY for as long as it takes to feel the joy of your choice and then send this energy just below your feet and anchor into the earth;

Yes, I choose now to see what is happening in my life and acknowledge this through “eyes that truly see and ears that truly hear” – BREATHE THIS INTO YOUR HEART & BODY – feel the joy and anchor into the earth;

Yes, I choose now to let go of any judgment I have of myself and others and now choose awareness over illusion in my life – BREATHE THIS INTO YOUR HEART & BODY – feel the joy and anchor into the earth;

Yes, I choose every day to be present in everything that I do – BREATHE THIS INTO YOUR HEART & BODY – feel the joy and anchor into the earth;

Yes, I choose to be aware of how my choices affect me and those around me in this presence – BREATHE THIS INTO YOUR HEART & BODY – feel the joy and anchor into the earth;

Yes, I make choices from my heart and set free the dogmas of my mind – BREATHE THIS INTO YOUR HEART & BODY – feel the joy and anchor into the earth;

Once you have finished anchoring all your “ YES‘ ” – feel as your entire body acknowledges all that you have experienced and bring the energy back to your heart, take a few more breaths and complete this cycle.  This is great to do daily and why not add or make up your own words.

For every YES (or no) in your deepest, truest joy, your body – in its presence and awareness feels the affect.  If you are ready, you will feel an immediate response.  Sometimes, if we are not quite sure or ready, it will take a little longer, the beauty is that the power to say YES or no, is in your hands when you are ready.

The truth is that every choice we have made has led us to this moment and perhaps it has not always appeared to be rosy.  NOW is the moment to give yourself permission to set free the old patterns and embrace a more joyous path.

The wonderful thing about our ‘humaness’ is that when we are fully present and aware and choose from our heart, we can create anything we wish, want or need that will immediately empower and enhance our lives.  Having this awareness creates such an amazing response within us and can open doorways that are filled with infinite possibilities – it is always a choicePresence in that choice is the key that turns and awakens all of your potential if you let it – choose this NOW and awaken to your joy!

Victoria’s Website:  www.shenestarcreations.com

Artist:  Unknown

Leave a Reply

